Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Component Relations Section November 2013 Virtual Roundtable


"Components and the Race to Membership: 10 Tips to Develop and Effectively Use Components in Membership Marketing"

 Presenters:

Erik Schonher, Vice President, Marketing General Incorporated

Trevor S. Mitchell, CAE, Executive Director, Member Programs & Services, ARMA International

 "Components offer associations a multitude of opportunities to drive their missions and increase their revenues. From the development of content to driving membership, when properly designed and managed, components become essential channels through which associations develop and deliver their value."

Excerpted from "Components and the Race to Membership"

 Join our guest presenters, authors of the recently released white paper, "Components and the Race to Membership: 10 Tips to Develop and Effectively Use Components in Membership Marketing" as they discuss their conclusions, tips, and suggestions for partnering with components to develop, demonstrate, and deliver membership value.

"Whether components are organized/defined by location, industry, interest, or other delineators, they are a valuable untapped resource. Those that work with them, leverage their power, and unlock their potential are positioned for success."

Excerpted from "Components and the Race to Membership"

Bring your questions and comments to this enlightening and important conversation about components and membership marketing strategy and find your association's path to success.

To register, follow this link http://tinyurl.com/kdmby3u. or you can register via the ASAE Calendar at www.asaecenter.org

Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2013

 Time:  2 pm - 3 pm Eastern time/1 pm - 2 pm Central time

12 noon - 1 pm Mountain time/11 am - 12 noon Pacific time
-------------------------------------------
Cecilia Sepp
Vice President
Association Laboratory Inc.
Silver Spring MD
(301) 346-9656
-------------------------------------------


3 comments:

  1. Good news for all, there are available Long Beach, Los Angeles, Lynwood, Malibu, Manhattan Beach, Maywood, Hermosa Beach, Hidden Hills, Huntington Park, Industry, Inglewood, Irwindale, La Cañada Flintridge, La Habra Heights, La Mirada, La Puente, La Verne, Lakewood, Lancaster, Lawndale, Lomita, Monrovia,If you want to get any information about these, please visit this site. It is great and informative site.
    Flyers

    ReplyDelete
  2. Religious relationship counseling offers be an aid to some sort of betrothed few judging by Religious beliefs as well as rules Paarseminar

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hi,
    We supply all types of Business, Consumer and Technology Users Email Database which has accurate and authentic information ensuring high success in your marketing campaign.Germany Email Database
    • Germany B2B Executive Email Database
    • Germany Business Executive Email list
    • Germany CEO Email Database

    ReplyDelete